Wie is wie bij VTV

Manager VTV Delft, Den Haag en Leiden Agnette Overdevest 06 23005159 a.overdevest@meezhn.nl
VTV Delft
Management assistent Els Roozenburg015 2618648e.roozenburg@vtvzhn.nl
VTV ConsulentCorrie Brocken06 10648478 c.brocken@vtvzhn.nl
VT ConsulentKristel van den Berg 06 10675106 k.vandenberg@vtvzhn.nl
VT ConsulentPetra van der Meer 06 10787379p.vandermeer@vtvzhn.nl
BeweegcoachIvy Kahlmann

06 10661071i.kahlmann@vtvzhn.nl
BeweegcoachJoeri Bouwmeester 06 10754891 j.bouwmeester@meezhn.nl
BeweegcoachMonica van Houwelingen06 10744746m.vanhouwelingen@vtvzhn.nl
VTV Den Haag
Management- / teamassistentJamie van Alphen 070 305 19 19j.vanalphen@meezhn.nl
Management- / teamassistent       Petra Vlaardingerbroek                      070 305 1919  p.vlaardingerbroek@meezhn.nl
VTV ConsulentFelicitas Pater      06 20650576         f.pater@vtvzhn.nl
VTV ConsulentElles Voorsluijs                                       06 10644647          e.voorsluijs@vtvzhn.nl
VTV ConsulentMaurice Oosthoek                                   06 51053912      m.oosthoek@vtvzhn.nl
VTV ConsulentSanne de Kluijver                                06 43085395          s.dekluijver@vtvzhn.nl
VT ConsulentAnnemarie Brugman                             06 10657705    
a.brugman@vtvzhn.nl
VT ConsulentJosé Lüling                                  06 10784893          j.luling@meezhn.nl
VT ConsulentJuanita Goossens                   06 10658322        j.goossens@vtvzhn.nl
BeweegcoachSoraya Samuels                                          06 1103 2034       beweegloketdenhaag@
unieksporten.nl
VTV Leiden
Management AssistentEsther Donath071 5230 800e.donath@vtvzhn.nl
VTV ConsulentDaniëlle Griffioen 071 5230 800
d.griffioen@vtvzhn.nl