Wie is wie bij VTV

Manager VTV Delft, Den Haag en Leiden Agnette Overdevest 06 23 00 51 59 a.overdevest@meezhn.nl
VTV Delft
VTV ConsulentCorrie Brocken06 10 64 84 78 c.brocken@vtvzhn.nl
VTV ConsulentDaniëlle Griffioen06 21 12 42 83d.griffioen@vtvzhn.nl
Consulent ThuismaatjesKristel van den Berg 06 10 67 51 06 k.vandenberg@vtvzhn.nl
Consulent ThuismaatjesPetra van der Meer 06 10 78 73 79p.vandermeer@vtvzhn.nl
BeweegcoachIvy Kahlmann

06 10 66 10 71i.kahlmann@vtvzhn.nl
BeweegcoachJoeri Bouwmeester 06 10 75 48 91 j.bouwmeester@vtvzhn.nl
BeweegcoachMonica van Houwelingen06 10 74 47 46m.vanhouwelingen@vtvzhn.nl
VTV Den Haag
Management- / teamassistentJamie van Alphen 070 305 19 19j.vanalphen@meezhn.nl
Management- / teamassistent       Petra Vlaardingerbroek                      070 305 19 19  p.vlaardingerbroek@meezhn.nl
VTV ConsulentFelicitas Pater      06 20 65 0576         f.pater@vtvzhn.nl
VTV ConsulentElles Voorsluijs                                       06 10 64 46 47          e.voorsluijs@vtvzhn.nl
VTV ConsulentMaurice Oosthoek                                   06 51 05 39 12      m.oosthoek@vtvzhn.nl
VTV ConsulentSanne de Kluijver     
afwezig t/m eind november 2021                          
06 43 08 53 95          s.dekluijver@vtvzhn.nl
VTV ConsulentJeroen van Vliet06 2485 1820j.vanvliet@vtvzhn.nl
Consulent ThuismaatjesAnnemarie Brugman                             06 10 65 77 05    
a.brugman@vtvzhn.nl
Consulent ThuismaatjesJuanita Goossens                   06 10 65 83 22        j.goossens@vtvzhn.nl
Consulent ThuismaatjesCarmen van Haren06 38 28 71 44carmen.vanharen@vtvzhn.nl
BeweegcoachSoraya Samuels                                          06 11 03 20 34       beweegloketdenhaag@
unieksporten.nl
VTV Leiden
Management AssistentEsther Donath071 523 08 00e.donath@vtvzhn.nl
VTV ConsulentDaniëlle Griffioen 06 21 12 42 83d.griffioen@vtvzhn.nl
VTV ConsulentEline Hulleman06 13 59 62 47e.hulleman@vtvzhn.nl
Tekst grootte
Contrast